CHRISTMAS

When it comes to Christmas, we don't hold back. After 12 months of waiting, this is the season to let go. To throw caution to the wind and nail the dishes that leave every plate empty year after year. With Lurpak in your arsenal, it's time for your best Christmas yet. So fire up the hob, dig out the extra chairs and show everyone what you've been waiting for.

Recipes

Turkey

ROAST TURKEY WITH LEMON, SAGE 
AND LURPAKBUTTER GLAZE WITH 
CRANBERRY GRAVY

Come cook with us

Biscuits

LURPAK CHRISTMAS BISCUITS

 COME COOK WITH US

HAM

CHRISTMAS HAM

 COME COOK WITH US

The Lurpak Christmas Tree Tour

It’s that time of year you’ve waited all year for... in our quest to spread some festive cheer across the U.K, Lurpak is kicking off Christmas with a treat. The expert in all things baking, basting, sautéing and roasting is celebrating with a 26ft Christmas tree made from almost 500 blocks of Lurpak packaging visiting various major cities across the country. The entire tree is surrounded by a 360° serving area from which you can indulge in some of this year’s tastiest Christmas dishes. From mouth-watering mince pies and honey & mustard roast ham to a rich chocolate yule log and crispy roast potatoes, all created using Lurpak, there’ll be plenty of inspiration and tasters to keep you going as you enjoy your Christmas shopping! For those who want a truly delicious Christmas, we'll be giving away some recipe inspiration and free festive baking essentials for certain lucky ones!

You will find us here:

Birmingham Bullring:

Fri 17th Nov: 10am – 8pm
Sat 18th Nov: 9am – 8pm
Sun 19th Nov: 11am – 5pm

London Westfield - Shepherds Bush:

Fri 24th Nov: 8am – 8pm
Sat 25th Nov: 10am – 8pm
Sun 26th Nov: 12pm – 6pm

Leeds Briggate:

Fri 1st Dec: 9am – 7pm
Sat 2nd Dec: 9am – 7pm
Sun 3rd Dec: 11am – 5pm

Edinburgh – Castle Street:

Fri 8th Dec: 9am – 7pm
Sat 9th Dec: 9am – 7pm
Sun 10th Dec: 10am – 5pm

London Covent Garden:

Fri 15th Dec: 10am – 7pm
Sat 16th Dec: 10am – 7pm
Sun 17th Dec: 10am – 5pm